Websites

 

BookFlix

BrainPop Jr.: http://www.brainpopjr.com/free/

BrainPop: http://www.brainpop.com/free_stuff/

Capstone Kids: http://www.capstonekids.com/index.aspx

TumbleBooks: http://www.tumblebooklibrary.com/

  • Login: cesa10 Password: readbooks

Coolmath.com: http://www.coolmath.com/

Giggle Poetry: http://www.gigglepoetry.com/

HighlightsKids: http://www.highlightskids.com

Kenn Nesbitt's Poetry for Kids: http://www.poetry4kids.com/

KerPoof: http://www.kerpoof.com/

FreedomFlix:

Math is Fun: http://www.mathisfun.com/

Math Magician Games:
http://resources.oswego.org/games/mathmagician/cathymath.html

Math Play: http://math-play.com/

Minimouse.us: http://www.minimouse.us/

National Geographic Kids: http://kids.nationalgeographic.com

NetSmartz Kids: http://www.netsmartzkids.org/indexFL.htm

Online Storytime: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/storytime/

PebbleGo: 

PBS Kids: http://pbskids.org/

Sesame Street: http://www.sesameworkshop.org/sesamestreet


Seussville: http://www.seussville.com

SlimeKids: http://www.slimekids.com/

Starfall: http://www.starfall.com

TrueFlix:

We Give Books: http://www.wegivebooks.org/

Wisconsin DNR: EEK!: http://dnr.wi.gov/eek/

Word Central: http://www.wordcentral.com/

Zoobooks: http://zoobooks.com/


Last modified: Friday, 4 November 2016, 3:59 PM